Will my data be deleted if I change the battery?


No, your data will not be deleted if you switch off the device before exchanging the battery. 

Tags: battery exchange, data, deleted, erased
Last update:
2013-01-19 17:48
Author:
o-synce support team
Revision:
1.0
Average rating:0 (0 Votes)

You cannot comment on this entry

Chuck Norris has counted to infinity. Twice.